News from Partners:

Mercedes early wins in the team standings of the championship, "Formula-1"

Mercedes AMG team for the third time in a row won the constructors' championship - the title of world champion in the team competition "Formula-1".

Cup has been won in advance, thanks to the victory in the Japanese Grand Prix the German pilot of the team Nico Rosberg and Lewis Hamilton third place. Second place went to the pilot Red Bull 19-year-old Max Ferstappenu.

Dialed in Japan points allowed Mercedes to become inaccessible to persecutors of Red Bull.

The Russian Daniil Kvyat led his Toro Rosso on 13-th position, not having won a race in the points, but finished ahead of team-mate Carlos Sainz on the same car.

With regard to individual competitors, then-leading Rosberg managed to break away from teammate Hamilton, who is second, already 33 points (at the Mercedes drivers 313 and 280 points respectively). Daniel Rikkyardo with 212 points ranked third.

Daniil Kvyat to 25 14 points is on-th position.


GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!